The Facilities Committee is charged with the responsibility of maintaining the integrity of our parish buildings, operational systems (heating and air conditioning), and grounds (parking, sidewalks and landscaping). The committee has developed a long-range maintenance program which is reviewed and updated periodically. Each year, the committee performs a walk-through of the grounds and buildings and develops a list of maintenance projects for that year. Parishioners experienced in building and grounds maintenance are encouraged to participate. 


Adam Sterling
  Send Email

2018-2019 Facilities Committee Members:

Sharon Gallagher Giles Marshall
Christine O’Hearn Vickie Zadnik
Jean Lohier David Mirkovich
Michael Stephens Bob Zimmerman


Back to Top